Bree 0249's Web Page

German Shepherd Dog (medium coat)  : :  Female (not spayed)


More Pics...

Bookmark and Share

Learn more about the German Shepherd Dog.

Bree 0249 needs a caretaker or foster! Won't you consider helping her get a new start?

About Bree 0249

  • Status: Adopted!
  • Species: Dog
  • Rescue ID: 0249
  • General Color: Black with Tan, Yellow or Fawn
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ear Type: Erect
  • Current Size: 75 Pounds
  • Current Age: 5 Years 6 Months (best estimate)
  • Location: Naples FL 34117
  • Microchipped: Yes
  • Fence Required: Yes
  • Housetrained: Yes
  • Obedience Training Needed: Has Basic Training
  • Exercise Needs: Moderate
  • Grooming Needs: Moderate
  • Shedding Amount: High
  • Owner Experience Needed: Species
  • Reaction to New People: Friendly

Hey there! My name is Bree. I’m a 5 year old female GSD and I’m being surrendered to no fault of my own. I’m a great dog. I love to play, I love all humans and all dogs. I’m a really fast learner. My foster dad loves me and takes me on at least three walks per day and loves taking me on car rides.  I really want a family who can give me their time and attention. Do you think I’m the right dog for you? Please reach out to Big Cypress German Shepherd Rescue if you can foster or adopt me!

More about Bree 0249

Good with Dogs, Good with Kids, Good with Adults, Does Good in the Car, Requires a yard, Leashtrained, Cratetrained, Plays fetch, Likes to play with toys, Obedient, Playful, Affectionate, Eager To Please, Even-tempered, Gentle

Other Pictures of Bree 0249 (click to see larger version):

Bree 0249 Bree 0249